11 Steps for Basic Portrait Editing in Lightroom – A Beginner’s Guide

I love Lightroom, and use it for the vast majority of my portrait editing. You can achieve a wide variety of portrait effects in Lightroom, from harsh and grungy, to soft and dreamy. My technique varies depending on the kind of portrait I’m editing, although the workflow remains consistent. The photo I’ve selected for this exercise, […]

Source: 11 Steps for Basic Portrait Editing in Lightroom – A Beginner’s Guide

Leave a Reply

